Sell Tickets
  • Log In
  • Help
  • EN
    £ GBP
    • English
      • English
    • £ Pound Sterling
      • £ Pound Sterling
      • Euro
      • $ US Dollars
Sell Tickets
Gigsberg is a secondary ticket marketplace. All tickets are guaranteed and secure. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you select “continue” or continue to browse the site without customizing your choices, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information on our use of cookies you may see our Privacy Policy as well as change your cookie settings at any time.

Halestorm Tickets

Halestorm Tickets & Tour Dates



Halestorm is an American rock band from Pennsylvania. The band is consisting of lead vocalist and guitarist Lzzy Hale, her brother Arejay Hale - drummer and percussionist, guitarist Joe Hottinger and bassist Josh Smith.


Halestorm's self-titled debut album was released on April 28, 2009.

Their second album The Strange Case Of... was released on April 10, 2012. Its lead single "Love Bites (So Do I)" from that album won the Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance on February 10, 2013.


Their third album, Into the Wild Life (2015), peaked at number 5 on the Billboard 200.

Halestorm's fourth album, Vicious (2018), debuted at number eight on the chart, becoming their second top 10 record.